
   
 

Non-Refundable Processing Fee: $37.00 
 

Pursuant to UCA § 48-3a-1045 causes this Statement of Conversion to be delivered to the Utah Division of 
Corporations for filing, and states as follows: 
 
1. The Statement of Conversion shall state: 
 

Entity Number: _____________________________________ 
 

First:  The name and entity type of the company immediately prior to the filing of the statement of 
conversion: 
 

Name: _______________________________________________________________________________ 
 

Entity Type (Corp, LLC, LP, Partnership, DBA, etc.): ________________________________ 
 

Second: The date and state where the company was first created and, if it has changed, its jurisdiction 
immediately prior to its conversion: 
 

 _______________________________  _______________________________                          
 Date of formation                    State / Jurisdiction 
 

Third:  The name and entity type of the company as set forth in its converted entity filing; 
 

Name: _______________________________________________________________________________ 
 

Entity Type: ________________________________    _______________________________            
                       State / Jurisdiction 

______________________________________________________________________________________          
 Registered Agent address or Utah mailing address for service of process if not qualified foreign LLC
 

Fourth:  The plan of conversion was approved in accordance with Utah law or, if a foreign entity, the law 
of the jurisdiction of its formation; 

 
Fifth:  The future effective date of the conversion to the new entity if it is not to be effective upon the 
filing of the statement of conversion: 
 

 ______________________________________________________________________________________ 
 

Sixth:  Under penalties of perjury, I declare that the statement of conversion have been duly approved by 
the owners of the entity. 
 

Name: ______________________________     Signature: ___________________________  
 

Title:_______________________________  Date: _______________________________ 

                                                                                                                
 
2.  Additional filing requirements: The non-refundable processing fee of $37.00 payable to the State of Utah, 
and application for new entity must accompany this form.  No additional fee for the new application. 
 
Under GRAMA {63-2-201}, all registration information maintained by the Division is classified as public record.  For confidentiality purposes, you may 
use the business entity physical address rather than the residential or private address of any individual affiliated with the entity. 
 

State of Utah 
Department of Commerce 
Division of Corporations & Commercial Code
Statement of Conversion 
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