
   
 

Non-Refundable Processing Fee: $37.00 
 

Pursuant to UCA § 48-3a-1055 causes this Statement of Domestication to be delivered to the Utah Division of 
Corporations for filing, and states as follows: 
 
1. The Statement of Domestication shall state: 
 

Entity Number: _____________________________________ 
 

First:  The name and entity type of the company immediately prior to the filing of the articles of 
domestication: 
 

Name: _______________________________________________________________________________ 
 

Entity Type (Corp, LLC, LP, Partnership, DBA, etc.): ________________________________ 
 

Second: The date and state where the company was first created and, if it has changed, its jurisdiction 
immediately prior to its domestication: 
 

 _______________________________  _______________________________                          
 Date of formation                    State / Jurisdiction 
 

Third:  The name and entity type of the company as set forth in its domesticated entity filing; 
 

Name: _______________________________________________________________________________ 
 

Entity Type: ________________________________    _______________________________            
                       State / Jurisdiction 

______________________________________________________________________________________          
            Registered Agent address or mailing address for service of process if not qualified as a foreign entity in Utah
 

Fourth:  The plan of domestication was approved in accordance with Utah law or, if a foreign entity, the 
law of the jurisdiction of its formation; 

 
Fifth:  The future effective date of the domestication to the new entity if it is not to be effective upon the 
filing of the statement of domestication:  
 

            ______________________________________________________________________________________ 
 

Sixth:  Under penalties of perjury, I declare that the statement of domestication have been duly approved 
by the owners of the entity. 
 

Name: ______________________________     Signature: ___________________________  
 

Title:_______________________________  Date: _______________________________ 

                                                                                                                
 
2.  Additional filing requirements: The non-refundable processing fee of $37.00 payable to the State of Utah, 
and application for new entity must accompany this form.  No additional fee for the new application. 
 
Under GRAMA {63-2-201}, all registration information maintained by the Division is classified as public record.  For confidentiality purposes, you may 
use the business entity physical address rather than the residential or private address of any individual affiliated with the entity. 
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