
       Utah Division of Corporations & Commercial Code 
       Box 146705, Salt Lake City, Utah 84114-6705 
 

Entity Number Entity Type Renewal Fee Expiration Date  LATE DATE & FEE 

     

 

             SUBMIT SEPARATE PAYMENTS & SEPARATE COUPONS FOR MULTIPLE RENEWALS 
            

             
                 
      Entity Name: 

                                 (Print name exactly as filed) 
 

 
    

 
   
 
 

PLEASE READ THE INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY 
 

INSTRUCTIONS FOR ANNUAL REPORT / RENEWAL FORM 
 

ENTITY NUMBER: This is the number issued to your business entity or trademark, either a 6 or 7 digit number followed by a hyphen and 
another 4 digit number. 

 

ENTITY TYPE:  This is the type of entity that you are renewing 
 

RENEWAL FEE:     
Domestic & Foreign Profit Corporations  $15.00 Late Fee  $10.00 
Domestic & Foreign Non-Profit Corporations  $10.00 Late Fee  $10.00 
Domestic & Foreign LLC    $15.00 Late Fee  $10.00 
Domestic & Foreign LP & LLLP   $15.00 Late Fee  $10.00 
DBA & General Partnership    $22.00 Late Fee  $  N/A 
Domestic & Foreign LLP    $22.00 Late Fee  $  N/A 
Business Trust     $22.00 Late Fee  $  N/A 
Trademark     $50.00 Late Fee  $  N/A 

 

EXPIRATION DATE: This is the date that the renewal is due (Anniversary date of the entity)         
 

LATE DATE & FEE: This is the date at which the renewal is overdue (see list above for applicable late fees) 
 

ENTITY NAME:     This is the name of the entity that you are renewing 
 
 

TIMELY RENEWAL: Pursuant to Utah Law, all renewals must be filed within their legally prescribed time.  Failure to do so may result in the 
loss of all protection and privileges in the State of Utah 

 

CHANGES: The Registration Information Change Form is used to make changes to your filing. 
  Download:     http://www.corporations.utah.gov 

   Orders:           orders@utah.gov or (801) 530-4849, toll free in-state (877) 526-3994 
 

There is no fee involved with the Registration Information Change Form when it is filed in conjunction with the Annual 
Report / Renewal form during the entity’s renewal period.  However, if the Registration Information Change Form is filed 
at any other time during the year, the $15.00 non-refundable processing fee is still applicable. 

 

OTHER: Carefully detach Renewal Coupon and submit to the Division of Corporations with the appropriate fee.  For multiple 
 renewals please submit separate payments.  Payments are accepted by check or money order and should be payable to 
 “State of Utah.”  DO NOT SEND CASH.  Please indicate entity number and/or entity name on check. If you are faxing you 
 must include a cover sheet with the number of a Visa, MasterCard or American Express and the date of expiration 
 (Fax (801) 530-6438).  If you have questions concerning this renewal or would like to check the status of your record please 
 contact the Corporations Information Center at: (801) 530-4849 or toll free in-state (877) 526-3994 or go to 

http://www.utah.gov/serv/bes.  Forms may be downloaded from our Web site:  http://www.corporations.utah.gov 
 
 
 
 

ANNUAL REPORT / RENEWAL FORM 

Under GRAMA {63-2-201}, all registration information maintained by the Division is classified as public record.  For confidentiality purposes, the business entity 
physical address may be provided rather than the residential or private address of any individual affiliated with the entity. 
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